Definitive Vocals Vol. 12 (The Chillout Sessions)

A very different mix this time. A full one hour set with the best of chillout vocal trance music.

Covers by David Parrett and Liesa.


Enigma – The Gate
Sunlounger – Talk To Me (Chill)
Carrie Skipper – Time Goes By (Floris De Haan Remix)
DJ Tiesto – Battleship Grey
Hoyaa Feat Aminda – Midnight Forest (Adyjay Chillout Remix)
Oceanlab – Satellite (Floris de Haan mix)
Atb – Let You Go (Schiller Mix)
System F – Cry (Unplugged)
Dj Shah Meets Jan Johnston – Beautiful (Piano Mix)
DJ Tiesto – Ur
Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Afterlife Mix)
Iio feat. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Soulside Mix)
Armin Van Buuren Feat Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day (Armin’s Downtempo Extended Instrumental Mix)

Leave a Comment