Definitive Vocals Vol. 5

A new mix with the latest vocal trance tracks. Hope you enjoy! Coverart image cortesy of Christos Liouris.


01. Mr Sam Ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Split (Jonas Steur Remix)
02. York – Iceflowers (Aly & Fila Remix)
03.Jaren, Cerf Mitiska – Light The Skies (Retrobyte Light The Sidechain Mix)
04. Tatana – If I Could Feat. Joanna (Ronski Speed Remix)
05. Oceanlab – Clear Blue Water (Mike Shiver’s Garden State Remix)
06. Lange Ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Sincere For You (The Thrillseekers Remix)
07. Oceanlab – Sky Falls Down (Original Mix)
08. Barlett Alex Feat Anthya – Touch The Sun (Duende Vocal Remix)
09. Mike Shiver & Elevation Ft. Carrie Skipper – Hurricane (Maor Levi Remix)

Leave a Comment