Definitive Vocals Vol. 6

After almost a year without new releases, here I am. Hope you enjoy the new tracks.

Coverart image by the beautiful Luzita Francis.


1. Chris Lake – Carry Me Away
2. Allure Ft. Julie Thompson – Somewhere Inside (Original)
3. Jose Amnesia Feat Jennifer Rene – Louder (Original Mix)
4. Britney Spears – Someday (I Will Understand) (Leama & Moor Club Mix)
5. Kyau & Albert – Not With You Feat. Julie (Sonorous Remix)
6. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Saved Again (Probspot Vocal Mix)
7. Armin Van Buuren – What If Feat. Vera Ostrova (Original Mix)
8. Smith And Pledger Pres. Aspekt – Hi Jack (Vocal Mix)

Leave a Comment