Definitive Vocals Vol. 7

An epic release to close out the year. This time, with a two disc release!


1. TioSolid – Definitive Vocals Vol. 7 (The Hard Side)
Hidden Logic, Luminary – Wasting (Original Mix)
Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Original Mix)
Ashley Wallbridge Feat Meighan Nealon – My Blood (TyDi Remix)
Will Holland – Timeless (Filo & Peri Remix)
Marco V – Solitary Confinement Feat. Khashassi Propaganda Mix
Pascal Feliz – Smack My 2 Core Up (Original Mix)
Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek (Club Mix)
Heatbeat Feat. Josie – Because Of You (Original Mix)
Kirsty Hawkshaw Vs Kinky Roland – Fine Day 2008 (Fahrenheit Remix)

2. TioSolid – Definitive Vocals Vol. 7 (The Soft Side)
ATB – Behind (CD Rip Mix)
Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Moment (Prog Mix)
Dash Berlin With Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (Andy Duguid Remix)
Cosmic Gate Feat Kyler England – Flatline (Extended Mix)
Evanescence – Hello (Trifactor Vs Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
Leama & Moor – Distance Between Us (Jody Wisternoff Mix)
Jose Amnesia Feat Jennifer Rene – Invincible (Original Mix)
Signalrunnes Feat Julie Thomspon – These Shoulders (Original Mix)
iiO – At The End (Frank Bailey 2005 Remix)

Leave a Comment